Posted By: SRS.NG On:

OLAMIDE – 999 Album Video

YBNL boss Olamide who is also known as Baddo unveils a 9track EP entitled 999 which came to his teaming fans as a surprise because no one saw it coming.

The video below highlights the entire album.

See the tracklist below…

Olamide – No Time
Olamide – Warlords – featuring Snow, Phyno, Cheque and Rhatti
Olamide – Billion Talk ft Milly
Olamide – Dance with the Devil – Sosa-E and Jack Millz
Olamide – Wonna
Olamide – Demons – ft Jack Millz
Olamide – Mojo – featuring Jayboi
Olamide – Prophesy
Olamide – Rich + Famous

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
× WhatsApp Us