Classiq Tells A Tale Of “New North” In New EP | See Tracklist

Posted By: SRS.NG On:

The New North EP by ClassiQ

One of the Northern Nigerian hip-hop front liners, ClassiQ is set to unleash a brand new extended play titled “New North”.

Over the years, ClassiQ has proven to be one of the pillars holding the northern Nigerian hip-hop sub-genre.

The New North EP by ClassiQ will feature notable acts like M.I Abaga, Ice Prince, Ckay, Yung L among others.

Check out the tracklist below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
× WhatsApp Us